Close

FREE LIVE WORKSHOP:

(Without Fads, Gimmicks, Green Powders or B.S.)

3 Steps to Get Lean and Defy Your Age Naturally

with your host, Bestselling Author
Juice Guru Steve Prussack

You'll be empowered with time-tested techniques that will help you defy age naturally and avoid the latest fads, tricks and gimmicks.

Workshop Begins In:

Discover a simple, modern-day roadmap to increase your vitality as you age… NATURALLY.

Tap into what it means to be an "Age-Boss" and get your body on track THE NATURAL WAY.

Start the New Year Right... with the tools to slow down and reverse the effects of father time.

Avoid countless mistakes and never fall victim to slick health marketing campaigns that NEVER WORK.

Date: Thursday, December 21st, 2017

Time: 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

Steve and Julie are the authors of the Amazon bestseller "Juice Guru: Transform Your Life By Adding One Juice A Day".  They are reunited high school sweethearts and have both experienced youthful transformation through the power of juicing and following a simple blueprint to trend-proof, fad-free natural success.

Hosted by Julie Prussack
Presented by Juice Guru Steve Prussack

Copyright © 2017 Juice Guru